Hello Friends, after posting so many government job notifications I have thinking for some time to bring something new for my readers. In the effort I decided to bring Exclusive Giveaway in which the user’s needs to just like and share the post on Facebook, Google Plus, and Other Social Media platforms to participate in the contest. Starting this new post type, first I am bringing the Preparation Books for Civil Engineering.

Free Civil Engineer PSU GATE Sarkari Naukri Preparation Books – Like Post to win

How to Participate in Contest

Participating in the contest is very easy. All you need to do is Like Facebook Page – Link and share the post. Once you have shared the post comment below the post on Facebook with your name and the book for which you want to participate. The contest is open till 21st Oct 2015 and from the list of all the participants I will choose 4 lucky winners who will get either one of the following books.

b1Gate Papers Civil Engineering Chapter Wise Solved Papers (1996-2015): 20 years (2016). The book is of 315 pages and contains GATE solved papers of the last Twenty Years.

b2GATE Guide Civil Engineering 2016 – Gate civil engineering contents syllabus chapter-wise analysis general information about gate structure of gate & gate results important tips for gate gate solved paper 2015 gate solved paper 2014 general aptitude part i. Verbal ability 1. English grammar 2.sentence completion 3.synonyms 4. Antonyms 5. Reasoning ability part ii. Numerical ability 1. Numbers and algebra 2. Percentage and its applications 3. Time and work 4. Ratio, proportion and mixtures 5. Permutations and combinations & probability 6. Miscellaneous engineering mathematics 1. Linear algebra 2. Calculus 3. Probability 4. Numerical methods 5. Differential equations 6. Complex variables

b3Made Easy – A Handbook on Civil Engineering – A book handy for gate and Psu exams. A perfect book to brush up your grasp on the concepts learned. Total 628 Pages.

b4Gate Paper Civil Engineering 2016 (Solved Papers 2000-2015). The book contains 18 solved papers, 5 practice papers, Free Online Mock Test and Analysis of Previous Papers.

So just start liking and sharing the post and you can win yourself Book to clear Civil Engineering Government Exams.